The 2016 Federal Election Details, including Photographs of Our Candidates.

 Return to the NCPP(EP) HOME PAGE

Note that all items that are marked in blue can be clicked onto for further details.

The next Federal Election has to held by 12 January 2017. It will be  certainly held beforehand during 2016. The date is to be advised.

We are looking for candidates in all states and territories of Australia for the forthcoming 2016 Federal Election.

Details of our candidates will be advised.

Our five (5)  NCPP (EP) candidates for the previous 2013 Federal Election were:-

1.  John Flanagan, Candidate for Cunningham (Wollongong, NSW)

John Flanagan is a civil engineer from Wollongong. NSW.

2. Wayne Hartman, Candidate for Throsby (Shellharbour, NSW).

        Wayne Hartman is a tradesman at Bluescope Steel, Port Kembla.

            3. John Zabaneh, Candidate for Flinders (Phillip Island, Vic) 

John Zabaneh is from Victoria. He has campaigned against the current family law system for many years. He is a true hero.

4. and 5. Andy Thompson and Josh Thompson, NSW Senate.

Andy ThompsonJosh Thompson

Andy and Josh Thompson are self-employed from Douglas Park, NSW.

Back to the NCPP(EP) HOME PAGE
var sc_project=6270014; var sc_invisible=1; var sc_security="f391aee4"; var sc_https=1; var scJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://secure." : "http://www."); document.write("");
create counter